Facilities/Maintenance

Welcome to the Department of Facilities and Maintenance

Herb Robinson

Coordinator
(757) 393-8607 Ext 35337
herb.robinson@pps.k12.va.us
Suite 22

Ron Hill

Senior Zone Supervisor
(757) 393-8606 Ext 35355
ronald.hill@pps.k12.va.us
Suite 28B

Jeff Johnson

Supply/Service Crew Supervisor
(757) 393-8606
jeffrey.johnson@pps.k12.va.us
Warehouse

Katrina Downey

Associate III
(757) 393-8607
katrina.downey@pps.k12.va.us
Suite 22

Yolanda Hinton

Zone Supervisor
(757) 393-8606 Ext 35324
yolanda.hinton@pps.k12.va.us
Suite 24

Wesley Pittman

Maintenance Supervisor
(757) 393-8606 Ext 06301
wesley.pittman@pps.k12.va.us
Suite 24

Thomas Marsh

Contract/Project Manager
(757) 393-8606 Ext 35359
thomas.marsh@pps.k12.va.us
Suite 28A

Diane Trusty

Dispatcher/Fixed Assets
(757) 393-8606
diane.trusty@pps.k12.va.us
Suite 24




Visit us at: S.H. Clarke • 2801 Turnpike Road • Portsmouth, VA 23704
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 6:45 A.M. to 3:30 P.M.

ops_entrance_door

Facilities/Maintenance Entrance is Located on the West Wing of S.H. Clarke, 2801 Turnpike Road. Please use Support Services Entrance