Cafeteria Managers

Schools Cafeteria Manager Email Address Cafeteria Numbers District Supervisor
BRIGHTON Princess Everette Princess.Everette@portsk12.com 393-8529 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
DOUGLASS PARK Veronica Whitehead Veronica.Whitehead@portsk12.com 393-8654 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
VICTORY Courtney Murell Courtney.Murrell@portsk12.com 393-5136 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
HODGES MANOR Annie Hines Annie.Hines@portsk12.com 465-2925 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
JAMES HURST Celestine Garfield  Celestine.Garfield@portsk12.com 558-2809 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
CRADOCK MID. Summer Hawkins  Summer.Punter@portsk12.com 393-5420 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
MT. HERMON Dawn Prevo   Dawn.Prevo@portsk12.com 393-8492 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
NORCOM Ludrena Williams Ludrena.Williams@portsk12.com 393-5465 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
Olive Branch Irene White Irene.White@portsk12.com 393-8563 Taurus.Richardson@pps.k12.va.us
PARK VIEW Josie Brooks Mildred.Brooks@portsk12.com 393-5294 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
SIMONSDALE Jody Huffstickler Jody.Huffstickler@portsk12.com 465-2919 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
JOHN TYLER Rebecca Hinton-Billups  Rebecca.billups@portsk12.com 393-5121 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
WATERS MID. Carolyn Lattimore Carolyn.lattimore@portsk12.com 558-2817 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
WESTHAVEN

393-5132 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
LAKE VIEW Terrie Mills Terrie.Mills@portsk12.com 465-2904 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CHUCHLAND ELEM. Amanda Brown-Vines  Amanda.Vines@portsk12.com 686-2030 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND MID.  Della Turner della.turner@portsk12.com 686-2517 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND HIGH Charles Bryant  Charles.Bryant@portsk12.com 686-2505 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CLARK (Project Uplift)

393-5017 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND ACAD. Cynthia Branch  Cynthia.Branch@portsk12.com 686-2531 Taurus.Richardson@pps.k12.va.us
WOODROW WILSON Jackie Evans jacqueline.evans@portsk12.com 465-2914 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND PRIM. Debrorah Goodwyn Deborah.Goodwyn@portsk12.com

686-2522 Taurus.Richardson@pps.k12.va.us
Food Service Admin Staff
Associate III Reena Mulder Reena.Mulder@portsk12.com 393-8366
Meals Benefits Clerk Daphne Ward Daphne.Ward@portsk12.com 393-8516
Accounts Payable Clerk Ovella Fortson  Ovella.Fortson@portsk12.com 393-8366
Associate Yvonne Perkins  Yvonne.Perkins@portsk12.com 393-8366
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.